Sablono Events

Treffen Sie unser Team auf den folgenden Veranstaltungen.

Offline Events

London, UK

Digital Construction Week

24. – 25. November 2021

Die Digital Construction Week ist eine zweitägige Veranstaltung in London, die sich auf die Themen digitales Bauen, Engineering, Fertigung und Betrieb spezialisiert hat. Treffen Sie das Sablono Team und weitere Industrieexperten und erleben Sie interaktive Demos, kostenlose Seminare, spannende Workshops und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich mit den Machern der Branche zu vernetzen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Event Aufnahmen

Lean Construction Conference

The European Lean Construction Conference

9. – 10. Juni 2021

Die European Lean Construction Conference bringt Lean Construction-Praktiker aus ganz Europa zusammen, um Erfahrungen, Best Practices und Erkenntnisse auszutauschen. Treffen Sie uns an unserem virtuellen Sablono Messestand und erleben Sie spannende Präsentationen und Beiträge von Lean-Experten aus Theorie und Praxis.

Oliver Kinross Events

Festival of Digital Construction UK

17. – 21. Mai, 2021

Nehmen Sie mit Sablono an der weltweit größten virtuellen Veranstaltung für BIM & digitale Bauprojekte teil, mit über 1000 Teilnehmern, interessanten Networking Sessions mit Bauspezialisten und 1-on-1 Meetings, um mit neugierigen Interessenten ins Detail zu gehen.

Starten Sie noch heute mit Sablono

Es ist nie zu spät, Ihr Projekt mit Sablono zu starten

Sablono Events

Meet us at these upcoming online & in-person industry events.

In-Person Events

DCW Connect

Digital Construction Week

November 24 – 25 , 2021

The leading two-day event at the Excel London for digital design, engineering, manufacturing and operations. Focusing on the tools and processes shaping the future of the built environment. The aim of the conference is to help the construction industry use technology to build smarter. Featuring interactive demos, free seminars and workshops, plus opportunities to network with industry movers and shakers. Meet the Sablono at our booth! 

Event Recordings

Lean Construction Conference

The European Lean Construction Conference

June 9 – 10, 2021

The European Lean Construction Conference is designed to bring together Lean Construction practitioners across the continent in order to share stories, best practices, and lessons learned. Europe as a continent has diverse Lean Construction practitioners, different cultural barriers and unique approaches to applying Lean Construction. Meet us at our virtual booth!

Oliver Kinross Events

Festival of Digital Construction UK

May 17 – 21, 2021

Join Sablono at the world’s largest virtual event for BIM & digital construction projects with over 1000 people of Attendees, interesting Networking Sessions with construction specialists and 1-on-1 Meetings to talk in detail with curious prospects.

Get started today with Sablono

It’s never too late to start

your project with Sablono